Welcome New & Returning Members

A full year-long calendar of events combined with noticeable upgrades to our pool, club and grounds are fulfilling our vision of serving the community and ensure that this is a great time to belong. If you are a member - thank you! It is our pleasure to welcome you to your community club.If you are not yet a member be sure to register now to join the club!

The BTW Club Board


Thanks to our 2018 Sponsors

Divine Premier Properties

Homes for Heroes

Knorr Systems

Lepley Orthodontics

Country Brook HOA

Flippin Pizza

Picaso's Pizza

Mitchell Elementary School PTA

And the continued partnership and support of the Bent Tree West HOA

ABOUT BTW CLUB

We've got plenty of Neighborhood Fun & Fitness at Bent Tree West Swim & Tennis Club!

Check our 
calendar for events, days and times! 

Located on the West side of North Dallas Tollway, on Voss, just south of Frankford, BTW Swim & Tennis Club is a private club open to neighbors in the surrounding residential areas of Bent Tree West, Country Brook Estates, Regency Park and Bent Tree North.    

BTW Swim & Tennis Club is a Not For Profit Organization. 

We are located at 18018 Voss Road, Dallas, TX 75287 

Map & Directions

SUMMER POOL HOURS OF OPERATION

Tuesday - Friday: 10:30 AM - 8:30 PM

Saturday: 11:30 AM - 8:30 PM

Sunday: 1:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Monday: Closed for maintenance and private parties as needed.

Times are subject to change.

ADULT LAP SWIM
Hours: 6 AM - 9:30 AM 

GUESTS
Guests are welcome and must be accompanied by a member during the visit. This is a private pool requiring membership. Children 10 & under must be accompanied by a parent or caregiver.

Guest Fees: Under 2 Free, Ages 2-Adult $5

BTW Board Members

President: Mike Newland - president@btwclub.org

VP of Programs and Events: Paige Bullough - programs@btwclub.org

VP of Membership: Felicity Czekaj - membership@btwclub.org

Treasurer: Betty Kammerdiener - treasurer@btwclub.org

Secretary: 
Lisa Divine - 214-906-0601 (call or text) | secretary@btwclub.org

Tennis Program Manager: 
Kim Velevis - tennis@btwclub.org

Swim Manager:
Melanie Algermissen - swim@btwclub.org

Rental Manager:
Mike Algermissen - rentals@btwclub.org

Event Manager:
Kim Newland

Social Event Manager (Recurring Events):
Teresa Knox - social@btwclub.org

Procurement and Development:
Steven Divine

Marketing & Web Director:
Joe Wunderlick - web@btwclub.org

Property Preservation & Care: 
Open and seeking volunteer!

Bylaws of Bent Tree West Swim & Tennis Club